Kandis Cirelli

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-691-3226
Office 732-793-1100 ext 303
Office Fax 732-793-0066

Kandis@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Fayth Reynolds

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 848-207-7215

Office 732-920-1900

Office Fax 732-920-6888
fayth@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Anthony Curatolo

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 908-278-7224

Office 732-920-1900

Office Fax 732-920-6888
tony@thejerseygirlsgroup.com



Renee Artis

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-281-9549
Office 732-920-1900
Office Fax 732-920-6888

renee@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Please Contact the jersey girls group for an initial consultation

284 Mantoloking Rd Brick, NJ 08723

​Office: 732-920-1900

Shannon Smith

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-423-9676
Office 732-920-1900
Office Fax 732-920-6888

shannon@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Learn About The jersey girls

Bernadette Webster

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-604-5487
Office 732-920-1900
Office Fax 732-920-6888

bernadette@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

call for Results 

amanda Thompson

Broker Associate
Cell 732-237-4818

Office 732-920-1900 ext 214

Office Fax 732-920-6888​
realestate@thejerseygirlsgroup.com


Krissy Magsamen Letts

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-523-0855
Office 732-920-1900
Office Fax 732-920-6888

krissy@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Erin Fitzsimons

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-684-2341
Office 732-920-1900 
Office Fax 732-920-6888

erin@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Regina Kiesche

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-740-9733
Office 732-920-1900 ext 341
Office Fax 732-920-6888

regina@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Teresa Curatolo

Broker Associate

Cell 732-278-1688

Office 732-920-1900 ext 214

​Office Fax 732-920-6888

realestate@thejerseygirlsgroup.com


The Shores Real Estate Leaders

The Jersey Girls Group: A Team of Realtors here to serve Ocean and Monmouth County with

all your real estate needs. Over the last 10 years this team has been providing services for Sellers, Buyers, Landlords, and Renters. This Team comes with over 31 years of Real Estate Experience.  

This team is made up of 12 Amazing Realtors who have joined forces with the best Attorneys,

Mortgage Reps, Stagers, and Photographers to provide the best service for you.
 The JG Group has been tackling every type of transaction out there. Sellers are loving the unique system they have in place that gives them the ability to provide the best info and knowledge about the listing to prospective buyers, making their property stand out. Landlords appreciate the system that is in place to provide an affordable and informative application for Renters. They have been handling the Short Sale epidemic for years and work diligently to make the process as painless as possible. They are also providing our large senior community a service where they feel comfortable in their transaction of purchasing in an adult community.


The Jersey Girls and a Few Good Men.

Please click on an agents name to learn more about them!

William Curtis

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 848-333-6040

Office 732-920-1900

Office Fax 732-920-6888
bill@thejerseygirlsgroup.com

Carol Cappello

 Realtor ® Associate
 Cell 732-581-8117

 Office 732-920-1900 ext 214

 Office Fax 732-920-6888
realestate@thejerseygirlsgroup.com


Margaret Boylan

Realtor ® Associate
Cell 732-496-9617

Office 732-920-1900 

Office Fax 732-920-6888
margaret@thejerseygirlsgroup.com